Call Today!

(330) 821-4840

Need Remote Support?

Click Here!

Need Directions?

Click Here!

703 S. Union Ave Alliance, Ohio 44601

Our Staff

Mark Johnson

Owner

Mark@ctsupport.net

Lauren Johnson

Receptionist

Lauren@ctsupport.net

Contact Us

We’ll respond within 24 hours – guaranteed!

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Lesa Johnson

Receptionist

Lesa@ctsupport.net

Jason Lilley

Senior Technician

Jason@ctsupport.net

Call Anytime Between the Hours of:

8:30AM-5:00PM

Monday-Friday

 

(330) 821-4840

 

 

Jake Duckworth

Technician

Jake@ctsupport.net

Chad Davis

Technician

Chad@ctsupport.net

Robin Kungle

Office Manager

Rkungle@ctsupport.net

Compu-Tek

703 S. Union Ave

Alliance, Ohio 44601

 

 

We Accept:

© 2018 Compu-Tek

Call Today!

(330) 821-4840

Need Directions?

Click Here!

Hours:

Monday-Friday

8:30AM-5PM

We are located at:

703 S. Union Ave

Alliance, Ohio 44601